Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Beeler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dan Beeler

4.9 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Clarkson

Steve Clarkson

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The girls are always there for you. Fast ,responsive and professional. That's why I do all my insurance business with them."
Profile photo of Saul Quijada

Saul Quijada

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hi denbeeler"
Profile photo of Daniel McFarlane

Daniel McFarlane

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always receive prompt and helpful responses from Chaslin."
Profile photo of Lauren Kuhn

Lauren Kuhn

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of this location for years! Chaslin and Natalie are always friendly and helpful. Thank you for the great service! :)"
Profile photo of Robert Blackman

Robert Blackman

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"The team at Dan's office are spectacular! My phone calls and emails are ALWAYS responded to promptly, and not needing to 'shop around' for insurance is a huge relief. Thanks Chaslin and Dan!"
Profile photo of Christina Scordia

Christina Scordia

June 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"Dan and Chaslin are the best in the business. They are so accommodating and their knowledge is unparalleled. I have been a client of theirs for over 15 years and wouldn't consider switching because of the great service and products they provide. For good times (401k investments) and bad (car accidents) they have been there. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of William Bell

William Bell

April 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"Dan and Chaslin do an awesome job. I have insurance for cars for my wife and two sons as well as 2 home owners policies. They are all extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient in all insurance matters. I highly recommend the business."
Profile photo of Angela Eckert

Angela Eckert

January 27, 2016

5  out of  5
"I don't know where to begin to tell EVERYONE how great the entire staff is at Stat Farm !!! Between me and my son Shawn we call Chaslin all the time w new cars all kids of questions and she never seems to be annoyed or mad nothing always so happy and helpful. Would definitely recommend anyone and everyone !!!!! they are the best!!!!"
Profile photo of C F

C F

January 21, 2016

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough about how wonderful Chaslin is in this office. Dan is great as well. But Chaslin, by far, goes above and beyond ALL THE TIME for me. She has noticed issues in our insurance when we transferred my husband over and was able to get us MUCH lower interest rates on our vehicle loans in the past. I highly recommend this office for any insurance needs you may have!!!"
Profile photo of craig neiburg

craig neiburg

January 20, 2016

5  out of  5
"I've been using Dan Beelers office for a few years and everyone there is awesome and very helpful to me always. Chaslin is great and always take care of me anytime I call with anything. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance needs"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Preza

Elizabeth Preza

January 11, 2016

5  out of  5
"I'm a huge fan of Dan Beeler and his excellent team; this company really cares about its customers and maintains a warm and friendly demeanor no matter the situation. A-plus insurance!"
Profile photo of Jared Kaplan

Jared Kaplan

July 9, 2012

5  out of  5
"I can't speak highly enough about Dan and his team. When choosing an insurance company, it's quite easy to shop for price and coverage, what you can't shop for is service and quality. Outside of the great price/coverage Dan's office offers, the service of he and his team is exceptional. When you call the office, you're not viewed as a transaction, but truly as a client. My wife and I have all of our policies with Dan and do not hesitate to refer friends and family. We can't say enough about Dan, Chaz and Jenn. Jared Kaplan"
Profile photo of Dincer Soyocak

Dincer Soyocak

June 14, 2012

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Dan Beeler - State farm almost 7 years by now and I'm very happy to work with them. They care about my rights and they are always on time when I need them. Special thanks to Dan Beeler staff , Jen and all other workers."
Profile photo of Jessica Loveless

Jessica Loveless

June 14, 2012

5  out of  5
"I have been with Dan's office for almost 4 years now! You couldn't ask for a nicer group of people! No matter what I need help with they are always there for me. They always help with my car insurance and now my life insurance! I love the friendly service here and they treat you like family! Thanks guys for every thing!"
Profile photo of Chrissy Tryon

Chrissy Tryon

June 13, 2012

5  out of  5
"I started with Dan's office in November when I recently needed car insurance. I had been on parents insurance policy since I was 16 and it was time to grow up. I initially called the insurance agent that my parents had and then called Dan's office.I was offered better coverage and it was 70 dollars a month less then the other agent's quote. My agent Jen was very helpful and patient with my lack of knowledge in regards to insurance. I liked the service so much I referred my sister."